Tree Logo Friends of the North Castle Public Library, Inc.
Sponsors of the Armonk Outdoor Art Show and the Armonk Players
Recipient of the 2013 ARTSWESTCHESTER Community Award

Lifetime Achivement Award Recipients
Doris Sydney2008

Friend of the Year Award Recipients1
Lydia Singer2017
Susan Goldstein2016
Meg Curry Gregg2015
David Africk2014
Carolyn Billet2013
Kathy Goldberg2013
Richard Baum2012
Stan Berman2011
Marian Hamilton2011
Debbie Heidecorn2011
Sylvia Rogers2011
Stacy Wilder2011
David Charney2010
Marian Hamilton2010
Anne Nisenholtz2010
Nancy Cornelius2009
Judy Moniz2009
Ron Aaronson2008
Susan Geffen200810
Sean Ryan2007
Norma Hill20049
Ilana Adler20048
Nancy McCabe20047
Dan McMahon20046
Barbara Vircillo2003
Ed Woodyard20035
Webb Moniz20024
Doris Sydney2001
Piers Curry20003
Bill Golub20002


1And other special awards as specified below:
2For his creative and artistic contributions.
3For his contributions in getting Whippoorwill Theater built.
4Consigliere Extraordinaire Award.
5Spirit of Community Award.
620 years on the Board, 10 years as Treasurer.
7Past President.
8Past President and Art Show Co-chair.
9Friend for the Years Award.
10Spirit of Community Award.